HallettElementary

Skip to main content Search

Overview

Hallett Educational Support Services:

Hallett Educational Support Teacher:
Hallett Reading Specialist/Title 1      
Katrina Boyd 565-3420 Email:  kboyd@mlsd.org
Stephanie Dormaier 565-3420 Email: sdormaier@mlsd.org
       
Hallett Nursing Staff:      
Lori Koellen 565-3405 Email: lkoellen@mlsd.org
       
Educational Services: Tawni Barlow 565-3145 Email: tbarlow@mlsd.org
Compliance Assistant: Mardee King 565-3145 Email: mking@mlsd.org
Speech:          Kelsey White 565-3426 Email: kwhite@mlsd.org
Physical Therapist: Chris Beadle 565-3442 Email: cbeadle@mlsd.org
Occupational Therapist: Michelle Sylvester
565-3430 Email: msylvester@mlsd.org
Psychologist: Theresa McDowell
565-3126 Email: tmcdowell@mlsd.org
Educational Support Services Fax#
565-3149