HallettElementary

Skip to main content Search

Office Staff

Kristin Kuster, Principal                       kkuster@mlsd.org
 
Ann Everett, Assistant Principal          aeverett@mlsd.org
 
Tami Earthman, Counselor                  tearthman@mlsd.org
 
Denise Spangler, Secretary                  dspangler@mlsd.org

Brenda Devore, Assistant Secretary     bdevore@mlsd.org

Lori Koellen, School Nurse                    lkoellen@mlsd.org